Home Directory Test

Directory Test

Business Service Provided Contact Details
Amazonas Online https://amazonas.ie/ https://www.facebook.com/amazonas.ie
Amelia's Irish Design and Gifts Online, Click & Collect, Facebook, Ring & Collect, Virtual Tour/Shop, Local Delivery www.amelias.ie 087-2434060 https://www.facebook.com/ameliasirishdesign
Anchor Dive Lights Online http://www.anchordivelights.com/
Aunty Nellies Online with Delivery http://allsortsofsweets.ie
Babyzone Appointments, Click & Collect, Online, Phone www.babyzone.ie (074) 911 3455 Available on Insta, FB and email: sales@babyzone.ie
Batch Coffee click and collect, Online Nationwide Delivery www.batch.ie
Beauty By Grainne Consultations, Beauty Products & Gift Vouchers available Online https://beautybygrainne.ie
Bespoke Print & Frame, Courtyard Click & Collect, Phone & Collect 086-0535431 Contact Freddie
Bliss Letterkenny Facebook, Call & Collect, Gift Vouchers https://www.facebook.com/bliss.letterkenny/ 087-2219713
Brian McCormick Sports & Leisure Online, Click & Collect www.bmcsports.ie (074) 912 7833
Carpet Interiors Call, DM or E-mail, Appointments available www.carpetinteriors.com (074) 912 1533 www.facebook.com/carpet.interiorsletterkenny/
Castlegrove Takeaway menu available at weekends (074) 915 1118 https://www.facebook.com/castlegrove1695/
Century Complex Gift Vouchers Online, Takeaway at weekends https://centurycinemas.ie/gift-vouchers.aspx
Champions Travel Gift vouchers can be purchased via Facebook, Instagram or Email sales@champions-travel.com Instagram: @champions_travel www.facebook.com/Championstravel
CH One Gift Vouchers - Phone & Delivery
Clanree Hotel Buy Vouchers Online
Clare Clothing Facebook, Call & Collect https://www.facebook.com/clareclothingletterkenny/ 087-6686148
Cooneys Home Interiors Gift Vouchers - via Facebook or Phone (074) 917 6555
County Seat Social Media, Video calls
Definitivmasks.ie online ordering www.definitivmasks.ie
Dillons Hotel Gift Vouchers available online
Donegal Oil Order Online, Phone or Email https://www.donegaloil.ie/ 1800 740740 or (074) 912 1633 orders@donegaloil.ie
Dry Arch Complex Essential Retail https://www.facebook.com/DryArchComplex/
Endgame Comics Online, Click & Collect www.endgame-comics.com www.facebook.com/EndgameCandC
Evolve Clothing Online, Click & Collect, Virtual Shopping www.evolveclothing.com (074) 916 1615
Fitness LK Online Fitness Classes www.facebook.com/fitnessLK
Greenes Shoes Online, Click & Collect www.greenesshoes.com (074) 916 7964
Grove Furniture Contact through Phone, Email or Facebook (074) 912 1064 www.facebook.com/grovefurnishings/
Hairdo's Hampers online www.hairdos.ie
Honeypot Coffee House Gift Vouchers available, Contact through Facebook www.facebook.com/honeypotcoffeehouse/
Kellys Centra Click and collect
https://centra.ie/locate/ulster/donegal/letterkenny-mountain-top
LK Hair Design Gift Vouchers available via email lkhairdesign@mail.com
LKITCENTRE Computer Repair & IT Services, email/call for outdoor computer collection appointment at the Riverside Retail Park, Letterkenny. www.lkitcentre.ie 086-3756907
Logo2go Providing PPE and Workwear for Essential Services (074) 911 4625 https://www.facebook.com/Logo2go.ie/
McCallions Jewellers Call & Collect, Watch Repair Drop & Collect Service (074) 912 2979 Courtyard: (074) 912 7467
McFaddens Gift & Home Facebook, Call & Collect (074) 912 2518 www.facebook.com/McFaddensGiftandHome/
McGettigans Hotel Gift Vouchers Online or by Phone https://secure.mcgettiganshotel.com/bookings/vouchers/monetary-gift-voucher (074) 912 2066
McGinley's Furniture Call for any Queries (074) 916 8554
Michael Murphy Sports Online, Click & Collect www.michaelmurphysports.ie
Minding Me Online, WhatsApp, Phone Services, Gift Vouchers, Christmas Wellness Hampers Made to Order www.mindingme.ie 086-6030787 https://www.facebook.com/mindingmelk/
Mourne Antiques Online, Click & Collect, Facebook, Ring & Collect, Virtual Tour/Shop, Local Delivery www.mourneantiques.com 087-2434060 www.facebook.com/mourneantiques
Patrick Gildea Hairdressing Gift Sets - Collection or Delivery, Gift Vouchers online https://patrickgildea.ie/product/gift-vouchers ‪083-0931836 patrickgildeaproducts@gmail.com
Precious Moments Call & Collect, Facebook (074) 912 5709
R McCullagh Jewellers Online, Click & Collect, Phone& Collect/Whatsapp, Delivery www.rmcullagh.com (074) 912 2120 Mobile: 086-3852865
Restex Beds & Furniture Call, DM or E-mail (074) 912 3009 www.facebook.com/Restex-Beds-and-Furniture-193242487989537/
Rushe Fitness Online Workouts https://rushefitness.ie/rushe-fitness-live/
Saffron Hair & Beauty Clinic Gift Vouchers available via Facebook
Saffron Nail and Beauty Bar Gift Vouchers available via Facebook
Sara Boutique Letterkenny Phone & Collect, Facebook https://www.facebook.com/sara.letterkenny (074) 917 7502
Sherry Fitzgerald - Rainey Online Consultations www.mysherryfitz.ie
Silver Tassie Hotel Gift Voucher & Spa Products available Online & Phone, Takeaway at the weekend, order by phone https://secure.silvertassiehotel.com/bookings/vouchers (074) 912 5619
Sonder Takeaway/lunch pick up https://sonder.touchtakeaway.net/menu
Station House Hotel Gift Vouchers available www.stationhouseletterkenny.com (074) 912 3100 info@shlky.ie
Stevens Jewellers Online, Click & Collect, Messenger Sales www.stevensjewellers.ie www.facebook.com/StevensJewellersLetterkenny
Susan Stevenson Travel Counsellor Vouchers online susan.stevenson@travelcounsellors.com https://www.facebook.com/Susanstevensontc/
The Fabric Centre Virtual Consultations, Phone Orders & Collections (074) 916 7858 www.facebook.com/TheFabriccentre/
The House of Beauty Gift Vouchers, Products via Social Media/Phone www.facebook.com/The-House-of-Beauty-1435590263344167/ (074) 912 4624
The Pin Tavern Support when Re-opened
The Postal Store Deal on NI Deliveries www.thepostalstore.ie
The Yellow Pepper Gift Vouchers Online www.yellowpepperrestaurant.com/
Tinneys Toys Online, Click & Collect www.tinneystoys.com (074) 912 0363
VIP Clothing Company Click & Collect, Facebook, Delivery www.facebook.com/VIPClothingCompany/
Warehouse Bar & Kitchen Gift Vouchers Online http://www.warehousebk.com/gift-vouchers (074) 912 2066
Watson Menswear Purchase over Phone, Store Collection, Facebook, Online http://www.watsonmenswear.com 087-6826622 www.facebook.com/WatsonMenswear/
Woodpark Furniture (Market Square) Available by Phone (074) 916 1108
Zone Clothing Online www.zoneclothing.ie