Slaughtneil v Eoghan Rua stand out game in Derry last 8

The Derry Senior winners will lift the John McLaughlin Cup.

Slaughtneil versus Eoghan Rua Coleraine is the big game of the quarter finals of the Derry Senior Championship.

The 2020 winners were lined up against the 2018 champions in the last eight draw which was made on Sunday evening after the concluding last 16 round game which Slaughtneil won, beating Dungiven by 11 points.


O'Donoban Rossa 1-15 V 2-14 Eoghan Rua AET

Loup 4-18 v 1-8 Claudy

Glen 2-22 v 0-8 Foreglen

Ballinderry 2-24 v 1-17 Kilrea

Slaughtneil 1-15 v 1-4 Dungiven

Played Saturday:

Swatragh 1-12 v 2-2 Ballinscreen

Lavey 1-17 v 0-6 Banagher