Andy Moran takes charge of Leitrim


Mayo's Andy Moran is the new manager of the Leitrim senior footballers.

The 2017 Footballer of the Year succeeds Terry Hyland, and will be assisted by former Mayo U-21 All-Ireland winning boss Mike Solan.

Moran retired from the inter-county game in 2019, having won eight Connacht titles