Patrick O’Brien wins Bushwhacker Rally

Photo: AP/Art Rally Team on facebook

Patrick O'Brien and Stephen O'Reilly claimed victory at the Bushwhacker Rally on Saturday evening.

The pair finished 7.8 seconds ahead of Cathan McCourt and Liam Moynihan with Vivian Hammill and Andrew Grennan in third.

You can see the top 20 below.