North West Warriors win 2021 IPT20 Champions

Photo: North West Cricket Union

The North West Warriors are the 2021 IPT20 Champions after a thoroughly dominant 8-wicket win over Leinster Lightning in Sunday’s title showdown at Comber.

Having come unstuck against Munster Reds on Saturday afternoon there was to be no repeat in the decider as Gary Wilson’s charges dominated from start to finish to claim the title.