Slaughtneil win eighth Derry Senior Hurling title in a row

Slaughtneil are Derry Senior Hurling champions for the eighth successive season after they defeated Kevin Lynch's 0-23 to 0-11 at Celtic Park.

The sides were level at seven points a piece at half time before a dominant display from the 14 time county champions saw them claim yet another title.

Meanwhile Swatragh are Intermediate Hurling champions after they were 2-13 to 2-08 winners over Ballinascreen.

Lavey are the Junior Hurling champions for 2020 after they defeated Banagher 2-13 to 0-16.