Donegal players chase Sigerson title

Donegal players will be hoping for Sigerson Cup success later.

St. Eunan's Conor Morrison, St Nauls Brendan McCole and Dungloe's Mark Curran are part of the DCU side which play IT Carlow in the big colleges decider.

DCU who seen off UCD in the semi finals were last winners in 2015 while Carlow, victors over Michael Murphy's LYIT have never won the competition

The game starts at 7.30pm at the DCU Sportsground