Karl Lacey on Donegal, Oisin Gallen and Four Masters

Karl Lacy says Donegal will come together again towards the end of the year and there could be additions out of the club championship.

The county have put the disappointment of losing to Mayo firmly behind them and are planning for an attack on 2020.

The Four Masters man who is an Electric Ireland Minor All Star ambassador has been speaking with Oisin Langan on Donegal, Oisin Gallen and his own club's championship...

The 2019 Electric Ireland GAA Minor Star Awards took place in Croke Park on Saturday, 28th of September. Galway Minor Hurler, Seán McDonagh was named 2019 Minor Hurler of the Year with Cork Minor Footballer, Conor Corbett, named 2019 Minor Footballer of the Year and Fergal O’Donnell, named as the 2019 Special Merit Awardee for his significant contribution to Minor Football. The event also saw the Football and Hurling Teams of the Year presented with their awards. The awards are voted for by an expert panel of GAA legends including Tomás Quinn, Karl Lacey, Alan Kerins and Derek McGrath. The Electric Ireland GAA Minor Star Awards create a major moment for Minor players, showcasing the outstanding achievements of individual performers throughout the Championship season. The awards also recognise the effort of those who support them day in and day out, from their coaches to parents, clubs and communities. #GAAThisIsMajor