Donegal included in latest rainfall warning

A status yellow rainfall warning has been issued for 10 counties.

The warning comes into effect tomorrow morning at 6am, and will remain valid for 24 hours.

It will affect all of Connacht, as well as Donegal, Clare, Cork, Kerry and Limerick.

Met Eireann Meteorologist Matthew Martin says the heavy rain may lead to some flooding........