Audio Update – Harley, Mc Gowan and Doherty elected in Lifford- Stranorlar

Three councillors have been elected on the first count in the Lifford -Stranorlar Electoral Area.

Fine Gael's Martin Harley, Fianna Fail's Patrick Mc Gowan and Sinn Fein's Gary Doherty were all deemed elected, after exceeding the quota.

All three have been speaking to Michaela Clarke.......

Martin Harley

Patrick Mc Gowan

Gary Doherty