Bonagee win Knockalla Caravans Cup


Bonagee are the 2019 Knockalla Caravans Cup Champions following a 3-0 win over Glengad United at Maginn Park on Friday evening.

The opening goal came just seven minutes into the game when Jordan Armstrong found the back of the Inishowen side's net.

Bonagee's other two goals came within five minutes of each other after half-time when firstly Michael Doherty converted a penalty on 52 minutes before Ryan Rainey scored on 57 minutes to win the Cup to Jason Gibson's side.