McLaughlin wins Back to Back Shay Elliot Memorial Races

Muff cyclist Ronan McLaughlin won the Shay Elliott Memorial Race yesterday.

It is his second year in a row winning the event, which means he is the first person to do so since a teenage Sean Kelly.

It's McLaughlin's second win of the year after he won the North Pole Road Race on St. Patrick's Day.