Enda McGuill U19 and Mark Farren U17 Cups First Round Draws – Harps start Mark Farren defense against Sligo

The first round draw for the SSE Airtricity Under-19 Enda McGuill and Under-17 Mark Farren Cups have been confirmed.

SSE Airtricity U-19 Enda McGuill Cup 2018 Champions Bohemians have received a Bye to the Second Round of the competition whilst Drogheda United will travel to Shamrock Rovers in the First Round.

In the SSE Airtricity U-17 Mark Farren Cup, Champions Finn Harps will travel to The Showgrounds to take on Sligo Rovers in the opening round of the competition whilst Carlow-Kilkenny will travel to Waterford.

SSE Airtricity U-19 Enda McGuill Cup - First Round Draw

Shelbourne v Bray Wanderers
Wexford v Waterford
Monaghan-Cavan FP v Sligo Rovers
Athlone Town v Galway United
Kerry v Cobh Ramblers
Shamrock Rovers v Drogheda United

Byes: Bohemians, Cabinteely, Cork City, Derry City, Dundalk, Finn Harps, Limerick, Longford Town, St. Patrick's Athletic, UCD.

All fixtures set to be played on 6/7 May.

SSE Airtricity U-17 Mark Farren Cup - First Round Draw

Drogheda United v Cabinteely
Limerick v Cork City
Shelbourne v Dundalk
Longford Town v Athlone Town
Sligo Rovers v Finn Harps
U.C.D. v St. Patrick's Athletic
Waterford v Carlow-Kilkenny

Byes: Bohemians, Bray Wanderers, Cobh Ramblers, Derry City, Galway United, Kerry, Monaghan-Cavan FP, Shamrock Rovers, Wexford.