GAA Programme – Donegal’s All Ireland Winning Retirees Special

The GAA Programme in association with Michael Murphy Sports and Leisure, is broadcast every Wednesday from 8.30pm – 9pm.

Four of Donegal's All Ireland winners were honoured at last weekend's Donegal Banquet.

Neil Gallagher, Karl Lacey, Rory Kavanagh and Christy Toye stood down as Donegal footballers at the end of the summer.

The four were key in the county's All Ireland triumph in 2012.

On this weeks programme, Tom Comack spoke to the quartet about their time in the Donegal jersey and their special memories...

Part 1 - Christy Toye & Karl Lacey


Part 2 - Rory Kavanagh & Neil Gallagher