Ernie Graham wins Donegal Rally Historic Category

Ernie Graham had a 55.6 second advantage when he finished in first place in the Historic Category of the 2017 Donegal Rally.

He finished with his Co-Driver Tim Sayer ahead of the Welsh pairing of Barry Jones and Iwan Griffiths. Keith McIvor from Tyrone finished in third.

Chris Ashmore was with Ernie Graham at the finish ramp...