Monaghan unchanged for Donegal tie in Ballyshannon

Monaghan have named their team to play Donegal on Sunday at Fr Tierney Park in Ballyshannon.

The starting fifteen is unchanged from the side which defeated Roscommon to force a four way tie at the top of Division One of the National Football League.

1 Rory Beggan
2 Fintan Kelly s
3 Drew Wylie (c)
4 Ryan Wylie
5 Ryan Mc Anespie
6 Neil Mc Adam
7 Karl O’Connell
8 Darren Hughes
9 Kieran Hughes
10 Dessie Ward
11 Shane Carey
12 Gavin Doogan
13 Kieran Duffy
14 Jack Mc Carron
15 Conor McManus

Oisin Kelly and Declan Bonner will have full LIVE match commentary from Donegal v Monaghan on Highland Sunday Sport from 3pm in association with Brian McCormicks Sports and Leisure, Letterkenny