Derry Manager Damian Barton names four league debutantes for Sunday

Derry will be hoping to bounce back from their defeat to Tyrone last weekend in the McKenna Cup Final with a good performance and the right result against Clare in Division Two of the National Football League at Celtic Park

Enda Lynn will captain a side on Sunday, which includes four league debutantes in defence, Ronan Murphy, Michael McEvoy, Niall Kennan and Conor Nevin have all been included.

1. Thomas Mallon
2. Niall Keenan
3. Conor Nevin
4. Ronan Murphy
5. Neil Forester
6. Michael McEvoy
7. Mark Craig
8. Conor McAtamney
9. James Kielt
10. Enda Lynn (Captain)
11. Niall Loughlin
12. Carlus McWilliams
13. Mark Lynch
14. Emmett McGuckin
15. Benny Heron

16. Conor McLarnon
17. Oisin Duffin
18. Ryan Bell
19. Conor McGrogan
20. Jack Doherty
21. Oisin Hegarty
22. Gavin O’Neill
23. Barry Grant
24. Peter Hagan
25. Danny Tallon
26. Patrick Coney