Awards for Donegal Hurlers

Donegal hurling GAA Nicky Rackard QF pic from Donegal official twitter


Two Donegal hurlers have been named on the Nicky Rackard 'Champion 15' Team of the Year.

Setanta clubman Danny Cullen and Burt's Pádraig Doherty will pick up their awards at the GAA GPA All Star Awards in the Convention Centre on Friday evening.