One change to Donegal side heading for Croke Park

Eamon McGee
Eamon McGee

Manager Rory Gallagher has made one change to the Donegal line up for Saturday's All Ireland Qualifier with Cork at Croke Park.

St Michael's Martin McElhinney has been named to start with Gweedore's Eamon McGee dropping to the bench, in the only switch from the fifteen that lined out in the Ulster Final defeat to Tyrone.

The winners go through to play Dublin in the AllIreland quarter final on Saturday week but Gallagher isn't looking further ahead than the Cork game...

The Donegal team to line out against Tyrone on Saturday in Round 4B of the All Ireland Qualifier.

1 Mark Anthony Mc Ginley

2 Paddy Mc Grath

3 Neil Mc Gee

4 Ciaran Gillespie

5 Ryan Mc Hugh

6 Karl Lacey

7 Frank Mc Glynn

8 Rory Kavanagh

9 Martin Mc Elhinney

10 Anthony Thompson

11 Odhrán Mac Niallais

12 Eoin Mc Hugh

13 Patrick Mc Brearty

14 Michael Murphy

15 Martin O' Reilly
Donegal v Cork in Rd 4B of the All Ireland Qualifiers will be LIVE on Highland Saturday Sport from the 4pm throw in with Oisin Kelly and Declan Bonner in association with Brian McCormicks Sports & Leisure Main Street Letterkenny.