Derry make five changes for Tyrone derby

Derry GAA 2016

After last week's lose to Galway, Derry Manager Damian Barton has made five changes to his starting fifteen for Saturday evening's battle with Tyrone in Omagh.

Eoin McNicholl takes the place of Thomas Mallon in goals.

Oisin Duffy is named in the full back line, Niall Holly starts at midfield, Sean Leo McGoldrick comes into the half forward line and Emmett McGuckin starts at full forward.

Ryan Ferris, Eoin Bradley, Benny Heron and Mark Lynch are the players to lose out.

 1. Eoin McNicholl (Glenullin)

2. Oisín Duffy (Foreglen)
3. Chrissy McKaigue (Slaughtneil) (Capt)
4. Karl McKaigue (Slaughtneil)

5. Gareth McKinless (Ballinderry)
6. Brendan Rogers (Slaughtneil)
7. Mark Craig (Dungiven)

8. Niall Holly (Eoghan Rua)
9. Emmett Bradley (Glen)

10. Daniel Heavron (Magherafelt)
11. Ciarán McFaul (Glen)
12. Seán Leo McGoldrick (Eoghan Rua)

13. Ryan Bell (Ballinderry)
14. Emmett McGuckin (Magherafelt)
15. James Kielt (Kilrea)