Derry name team for Fermanagh visit

doire derry senior football

Derry Manager Damian Barton has made four changes from the side which lost to Tyrone in the Dr.McKenna Cup Final for Sunday's clash with Fermanagh.

Neil Forester, Conor McAtamney, Ciaran McFaul and Conor Kearns come into start from the whistle in the league opener.

The Derry team to play Fermanagh in Sunday's Allianz NFL Division Two game at Celtic Park (2.15pm).

1. Thomas Mallon (An Lúb)

2. Karl McKaigue (Sleacht Néill)

3. Chrissy McKaigue (Sleacht Néill) (C)

4. Ciarán Mullan  (Eoghan Rua)

5. Neil Forester (Baile Stíl)

6. Gareth McKinless (Baile an Doire)

7. Ciarán McFaul (Gleann)

8. Emmett Bradley (Gleann)

9. Conor McAtamney (Suaitreach)

10. Conor Kearns (Machaire Fíolta)

11. James Kielt (Cill Ria)

12. Benny Heron (Baile na Scrine)

13. Daniel Heavron  (Machaire Fíolta)

14. Cailean O’Boyle (Leamhaigh)

15. Ryan Bell (Baile an Doire)

16. Eoin McNicholl (Gleann an Iolair)

17. Oisín Duffy (Forghleann)

18. Ryan Ferris (Machaire Fíolta)

19. Joe Morgan (Cill Ria)

20. Mark Craig (Dún Geimhin)

21. Shane Heavron (Machaire Fíolta)

22. Christopher Bradley (Sleacht Néill)

23. Niall Loughlin (Grianloch)

24. Daniel McKinless (Baile an Doire)

25. Conor Murphy (Dún Geimhin)

26. Mark Lynch (Beannchar