More signings confirmed at Finn Harps

Finn Harps

Four more signings have been confirmed by Finn Harps as Ollie Horgan continues to assemble his squad for the new season.

All four players were members of the promotion winning panel and include goalkeeper, Ciaran Gallagher, Michael Funston, defender Tommy McMonagle and last year's player of the year, Raymond Foy.

It brings to nine, the number of players that have agreed terms with the club ahead of the new Premier Division campaign

Meanwhile former Finn Harps goalkeeper, Shaun Patton has signed a new one year deal with Derry City

The Letterkenny man, along with left back Dean Jarvis, are the latest players to agree new terms at the Brandywell.