Tyrone and Kerry name teams for All Ireland Semi Final

Tyrone GAA1

The Kerry and Tyrone teams have been named ahead of Sunday's All Ireland semi-final.

Tyrone have named Tiernan McCann at wing-forward after he won his appeal against a proposed eight-week ban last night.

It means that the Ulster side have made just one enforced change as Justin McMahon starts at centre-back in place of his brother Joe.

Meanwhile, Kerry have made three changes from their quarter-final win over Kildare.

Team captain Kieran Donaghy starts instead of Paul Geaney after recovering from injury.

Peter Crowley replaces Aidan O'Mahony at centre-back, while Johnny Buckley is picked ahead of Bryan Sheehan in the half-forward line.