No change in Ulster Champions line up

Malachy O Rourke

Monaghan Manager Malachy O'Rourke has resisted tinkering with a winning formula naming the same fifteen which lined out in the Ulster Final triumph for Saturday's All Ireland Quarter Final with Tyrone.

The only change to the panel that won a second Anglo Celt Cup in three years is the return of Chris McGuinness to the twenty six.

The Monaghan starting 15 v Tyrone
1 Rory Beggan
2 Colin Walshe
3 Vinny Corey
4 Ryan Wylie
5 Dessie Mone
6 Neil McAdam
7 Karl O’Connell
8 Owen Lennon
9 Fintan Kelly
10 Kieran Duffy
11 Darren Hughes
12 Owen Duffy
13 Dermot Malone
14 Kieran Hughes
15 Conor McManus