No changes to the Donegal team for Ulster Final

Donegal gaa

The Donegal team to face Monaghan in the Ulster SFC Final will be unchanged from the semi-final line-up.

News of the Donegal team was released this afternoon.

Interestingly, Leo McLoone is named among the replacements.

The starting 15 is:

Paul Durcan; Paddy McGrath, Neil McGee, Eamon McGee; Ryan McHugh, Karl Lacey, Frank McGlynn; Neil Gallagher, Martin McElhinney; Christy Toye, Odhran MacNiallais, Martin O'Reilly; Patrick McBrearty, Michael Murphy, Colm McFadden.

Replacements: Mark Anthony McGinley, Anthony Thompson, Eamonn Doherty, Mark McHugh, Hugh McFadden, Ciaran McGinley, David Walsh, Declan Walsh, Gary McFadden, Leo McLoone, Darrach O'Connor.