Monaghan’s Duffy and Gollogly keep places for Ulster Final

Donegal Monaghan


The Monaghan team to play Donegal in Sunday's Ulster Final has been named.

Owen Duffy and Stephen Gollogly, who were introduced off the bench against Fermangh keep their places in the half-forward line ahead of Kieran Duffy and Owen Lennon.

Drew Wylie, Paul Finlay and Dick Clerkin are named among the subs.

The Monaghan starting 15 for this Sunday’s Ulster Final v Donegal is as follows..,
1 Rory Beggan
2 Dessie Mone
3 Vinny Corey
4 Ryan Wylie
5 Colin Walshe
6 Fintan Kelly
7 Karl O’Connell
8 Neil Mc Adam
9 Darren Hughes
10 Owen Duffy
11 Stephen Gollogly
12 Shane Carey
13 Dermot Malone
14 Kieran Hughes
15 Conor McManus