Venues and times set for All Ireland qualifiers

Down GAA
Most of the Round 2B football qualifiers will   be held on Saturday 11th of July.

Derry and Wexford will throw in at 2 o'clock at Owenbeg and there'll be a 3 o'clock start at Healy Park where Tyrone face Meath.

The other qualifier takes place on Sunday when Armagh and Galway will clash at the Athletic Grounds from 3pm.

Meanwhile, building work at Pearse Park has forced Longford's round 3-A qualifier against Kildare to be moved to Cusack Park in Mullingar, with a 7pm start on Saturday evening.

And on Sunday afternoon, Brewster Park will host Fermanagh's 3-A meeting with Roscommon from 3.30.



Semple Stadium will play host to a triple-header of qualifiers this Saturday after the GAA confirmed the fixture details for Round 2 of the hurling qualifiers and Round 2B of the football qualifiers.

Both of this weekend's hurling fixtures will be held in Thurles, with Dublin versus Limerick first-up at 5pm before the all Munster-clash between Cork and Clare at 7pm.

The curtain-raiser to that hurling double-header will be the football qualifier between Tipperary and Louth, which will get underway at 2:45.