Armagh finally release team details ahead of Donegal game

gaaArmagh have finally release details of their team to face Donegal at the Athletic Grounds in Armagh in the Ulster SFC quarter-final clash.

The Armagh team is: Matthew McNeice; Michael Murray, Charlie Vernon, Andy Mallon, James Morgan; Ciaran McKeever, Mark Shields, Aaron Findon; Ethan Rafferty, Caolan Rafferty; Miceal McKenna, Aidan Forker; Kevin Dyas, Tony Kernan, Jamie Clarke.

Highland Radio Sunday Sport is covering the game live. Throw-in is 2.00 pm