Donegal and Tyrone included on Ulster Ladies team



Five Donegal girls have been named on the Ulster team that will play in Kinnegad this weekend, defending their MMI Interprovincial Trophy.

Aoife Mc Donnell, Ciara Hegarty, Geraldine Mc Laughlin, Laura Gallaghern and Niamh Hegarty have all been included.

Tyrone’s Neamh Woods, Shannon Quinn and Cathy Donnelly are also named on the 30 strong panel.

Paula Cunningham is the Ulster manager and her backroom team includes Donegal’s Michael Naugton.