McFadden to make Ulster debut in Donegal line up to face Tyrone

Rory Gallagher

Rory Gallagher has named his Donegal team to play Tyrone in this Sunday's Ulster Senior Football Championship Preliminary Round clash in Ballybofey.

Killybeg's Hugh Mc Fadden gets a first Ulster start, named at corner forward along side Michael Murphy and Patrick Mc Brearty.

Paddy Mc Grath and Martin Mc Elhinney have overcome injury to start while Anthony Thompson and Mark Mc Hugh have shaken off injuries and are named on the bench.

Christy Toye will start his 13 Ulster Championship campaign in the half forward line.

Donegal team to play Tyrone
1.Paul Durcan
2. Paddy Mc Grath 3. Neil Mc Gee 4. Eamon Mc Gee
5. Ryan Mc Hugh 6. Karl Lacey 7. Frank Mc Glynn
8. Neil Gallagher 9. Martin Mc Elhinney
10. Martin O'Reilly 11. Odhran MacNiallais 12. Christy Toye
13. Patrick Mc Brearty 14. Michael Murphy 15. Hugh Mc Fadden.

Colm McFadden and Eamonn Doherty are included among the substitutes.

Donegal v Tyrone in the Ulster Senior Football Championship will be LIVE on Highland Sunday Sport with Oisin Kelly and Brendan Kilcoyne in association with Brian Mc Cormick Sports and Leisure, Letterkenny