McFadden & McElhinney to start in Mayo

Colm Mc Fadden 2

Colm McFadden will make his first start of the year against Mayo in Castlebar on Sunday.

The St Michael's man comes in to replace the suspended Michael Murphy for the last game of the league.

Martin McElhinney starts in midfield in the place of Neil Gallagher who has a hamstring injury and Michael Boyle keeps his spot in goals.

The Donegal team to play Mayo - 1.Michael Boyle 2. Eamon Dohert3 Neil Mc Gee 4. Eamon Mc Gee 5. Paddy McGrath 6. Karl Lacey 7. Frank McGlynn 8. Martin McElhinney 9. Christy Toye 10. Martin O’Reilly 11. Odhrain MacNaillias 12. Ryan Mc Hugh 13. Patrick Mc Brearty 14. Hugh Mc Fadden15. Colm McFadden

Mayo v Donegal will be LIVE on Highland Sunday Sport with Oisin Kelly and Martin McHugh in association with Brian McCormicks Sport & Leisure, Letterkenny.