Donegal make two changes for relegation battle with Tyrone


The Donegal team has been named ahead of Sunday's crunch meeting with Tyrone in Division One of the Allianz National Football league

Rory Gallagher has made two changes from the side that lost to Kerry two weeks ago

Frank McGlynn and Odhran MacNiallais are both included ahead of Mark McHugh and Martin McElhinney

Paddy McGrath and Neil Gallagher - who were slight doubts ahead of this weekend - are also named in the starting 15.

Donegal team to play Tyrone on Sunday...

1.Paul Duracn
2. Paddy Mc Grath 3 Neil Mc Gee 4. Eamon Mc Gee
5. Fran Mc Glynn 6. Karl Lacey 7. Eamonn Doherty
8. Neil Gallagher 9. Christy Toye
10. Martin O'Reilly 11. Odhrain MacNaillias 12. Ryan Mc Hugh
13. Patrick Mc Brearty 14. Michael Murphy 15. Hugh Mc Fadden

Donegal v Tyrone will be LIVE on Highland Sunday Sport with Oisin Kelly and Martin McHugh in association with Brian McCormicks Sport & Leisure, Letterkenny.