Purcell & Brennan winners of Donegal Forestry Rally


The Donegal Forestry Rally was won by Andrew Purcell and Liam Brennan, who were 7 seconds ahead of  Mayo duo Sam Moffett and Jason McKenna.

Both of the top two were in a Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 9s.

The top 5 were as follows:

1. Andrew Purcell and Liam Brennan

2. Josh Moffett and Jason McKenna

3.  Mick O'Brien and James O'Brien

4. Niall Henry and John Rowan

5. Mickey Conlon and Ciaran McPhilips