Tyrone unchanged for Dublin & Derry make two changes for Mayo


Tyrone manager Mickey Harte has named an unchanged team ahead of this Saturday's Allianz National League clash with Dublin at Croke Park.

Harte has retained the same side that started last weekend's draw against Derry at Healy Park.

Team captain Sean Cavanagh will continue at full-forward while defenders Tiernan McCann, Mattie Donnelly and Barry Tierney make up the half forward line.

Paddy McNeice is included in a match day squad for the first time this season having returned from injury.

Tyrone team v Dublin - 1 - Niall Morgan 2 - Aidan McCrory 3 - Ronan McNamee 4 - Cathal McCarron 5 - Ronan McNabb 6 - Justin McMahon 7 - Peter Harte 8 - Colm Cavanagh 9 - Padraig McNulty 10 - Tiernan McCann 11 - Mattie Donnelly 12 - Barry Tierney 13 - Darren McCurry 14 - Sean Cavanagh (c) 15 - Connor McAliskey

The Derry team to play Mayo on Sunday shows two changes from that which started in the draw with Tyrone.

Aidan McAlynn comes in for the injured Barry McGoldrick and captain Mark Lynch returns from a one-match ban, replacing Eoin Bradley who misses the game due to a pre-arranged family holiday.

Derry team v Mayo -1. Eoin McNicholl 2. Oisín Duffy 3. Niall Holly 4. Dermot McBride 5. Brian Óg McAlary 6. Kevin Johnston 7. Sean Leo McGoldrick 8. Mark Craig 9. Brian Óg McGilligan 10. Carlus McWilliams 11. Mark Lynch 12. Enda Lynn 13. Daniel McKinless 14. Benny Heron 15. Aidan McAlynn.