Cluxton returns for Tyrone game at Croker


Dublin have named their team to play Tyrone in Saturday's National Football League Division 1 clash at Croke Park.

Stephen Cluxton has returned between the posts after Jim Gavin's side struggled with their kick-out strategy against Kerry last time out.

Paddy Andrews and Bernard Brogan will also make their first competitive starts of the season, while Eoin Culligan, Nicky Devereux and Emmett O'Conghaile are also recalled.

Dublin: S Cluxton; E Culligan, R O’Carroll, J Cooper; N Devereux, P McMahon, J McCaffrey; D Bastick, E Ó Conghaile; T Brady, D Rock, C Kikenny; K McManamon, P Andrews, B Brogan.