Donegal unchanged for visit of leaders Cork

Rory GallagherDonegal host Cork in Ballyshannon in Division 1 of the National Football League on Sunday.

Rory Gallagher has named an unchanged team for what promises to be an intriguing clash.

As expected, Anthony Thompson has been named in the squad for the first time this season.

Donegal lost last time out against Dublin while Cork have won two from two and sit top of the division.

Donegal: .Paul Durkan; Paddy McGrath, Éamonn McGee, Éamonn Doherty; Frank McGlynn, Karl Lacey, Mark McHugh; Neil Gallagher, Christy Toye; Martin Reilly, Odhrán MacNiallais, Ryan McHugh; Patrick McBrearty, Michael Murphy, Hugh McFadden.

Subs: Michael Boyle, Declan Walsh, .Neil McGee, Anthony Thompson, Ciarán McGinley, Martin McElhinney, Gary McFadden, Colm McFadden.

Donegal v Cork in Ballyshannon will be LIVE on Highland Sunday Sport  from 1.50pm with Oisin Kelly and Declan Bonner in association with Brian Mc Cormick Sports & Leisure Letterkenny.