Dublin unchanged for Donegal & Mayo make five changes for Tyrone visit

Jim GavinDublin manager Jim Gavin has decided to go with the same fifteen that lost to Cork last Sunday, for tomorrow night's Division One meeting with Donegal at Croke Park.

Donegal announced their starting team earlier with just one change from the side which beat Derry last Saturday.

Eamon Doherty replaces Ciaran McGinley.

Dublin team to face Donegal:
1 Sean Currie (Ballymun Kickhams)
2 Eoin Culligan (Kilmacud Crokes)
3 Rory O’Carroll (Kilmacud Crokes)
4 Daren Daly (Fingal Ravens)
5 Jonny Cooper (Na Fianna)
6 John Small (Ballymun Kickhams)
7 Jack McCaffrey (Clontarf)
8 Denis Bastick (Templeogue Synge Street)
9 Shane Carthy (Naoimh Mearnog)
10 Tomas Brady (Na Fianna)
11 Dean Rock (Ballymun Kickhams)
12 Emmett O’Conghaile (Lucan Sarsfields)
13 Kevin McManamon (St Judes)
14 Eoghan O’Gara (Templeogue Synge Street)
15 Cormac Costello (Whitehall Colmcille)

The Dublin Donegal game will be LIVE on Highland from 6.50pm with Oisin Kelly and Martin McHugh in association with Brian McCormick Sports and Leisure.

Meanwhile the Mayo management team have made five changes to their side for Sunday's Division One clash with Tyrone at MacHale Park.

As he did in last week's win over Kerry, Michael Conroy replaces the injured Evan Regan at right-corner forward.

Michael Hall and Colm Boyle come into defence for Chris Barrett and Patrick Durcan.

Kevin McLoughlin moves to centre-forward with Diarmuid O'Connor in for Adam Gallagher.

While in goal, David Clarke replaces Rob Hennelly.