Eight changes in Derry line up

Derry crestDerry manager, Brian McIver has made seven changes to the team that started against Donegal for this Sunday Dr McKenna Cup clash with Fermanagh.

Thomas Mallon, Liam McGoldrick, Mark Craig, Sean Leo McGoldrick, Seán Brady, Benny Heron, Niall Loughlin and Daniel Heavron have been named in the first 15.

Eoin McNicholl, Declan Brown, Conor McAtamney, Ciaran McFaul, James Kearney, Enda Lynn and Barry McGoldrick all drop to the bench while Emmet McGuckin who scored the games only goal in last weeks victory is not available.