Dunnion re-elected as chairman of Donegal GAA Co. Board

Sean Dunnion

Sean Dunnion has been re-elected as the chairman of the Donegal Co. Board for 2015.

The out-going Four Masters’ clubman defeated Eddy Gallagher on a vote of 155-7.

Aideen Gillen from Dungloe will be the new county secretary. She was elected on a vote of 100 – 62, ahead of Ed Byrne of Killybegs.

Tributes were paid to out-going secretary Aodh Mairtin O’Fearraigh who was not seeking re-election.