Donegal All Star’s off to Boston

Michael Murphy 0914The GAA's All Star's head for Boston today.

Donegal winners  Paul Durcan, Neil Gallagher, Michael Murphy and Neil Mc Gee along with Young Player of the Year Ryan Mc Hugh and all star nominee Partick McBrearty are part of the traveling party.

Tyrone Captain Sean Cavanagh who was a nominee is also heading stateside.

Former Donegal manager Jim Mc Guinness is unable take part in the five day trip due to his commitments with Celtic - his place has been taken by former Mayo manager James Horan.

Dublin manager Jim Gavin will lead the 2013 All Stars against Horan's 2014 side in an exhibition game in Boston on Saturday.

GAA/GPA All Stars tour: A O'Shea (Mayo), B Brogan (Dublin), C O'Sullivan (Dublin), C O'Connor (Mayo), C O'Riordan (Tipperary), C Walshe (Monaghan), C Boyle (Mayo), C McManus (Monaghan), D Moran (Kerry), D Walsh (Kerry), D Wylie (Monaghan), F Fitzgerald (Kerry), J O'Donoghue (Kerry), K Higgins (Mayo), K Clarke (Cavan), L Keegan (Mayo), M Dunne (Cavan), MD Maccauley (Dublin), M Murphy (Donegal), N Gallagher (Donegal), N McGee (Donegal), P Flynn (Dublin), P Durcan (Donegal), P McBrearty (Donegal), R Hennelly (Mayo), R O'Carroll (Dublin), R McHugh (Donegal), S O'Shea (Mayo), S Cavanagh (Tyrone), S Walsh (Galway), T Kernan (Armagh).