Donegal Senior and Minor starting line-ups named for tomorrow

Donegal supportersDonegal have named their Senior and Minor starting fifteens for tomorrows All-Ireland Finals.

Both the Seniors and Minors are taking on Kerry at Croke Park.

Throw in is at 330pm.

Paddy McBrearty has been named at right corner forward, in place of Rory Kavanagh who drops to the bench.

While Christy Toye starts at right half forward - the St Michael's clubman was introduced as a first half substitute in the win over Dublin after originally being listed to start.

Donegal senior team: Paul Durcan; Eamon McGee, Neil McGee, Paddy McGrath; Anthony Thompson, Karl Lacey, Frank McGlynn; Neil Gallagher, Odhrán MacNiallais; Christy Toye, Leo McLoone, Ryan McHugh; Patrick McBrearty, Michael Murphy, Colm McFadden.

Donegal minor team also named: Danny Rodgers; Danny Monagle, Ciaran Gillespie, Colm Kelly; Stephen McMenamin, Tony McClenaghan, Cian mulligan; Niall Harley, Caolan McGonigle; Stephen McBrearty, Lorcan Connor, Michael Carroll; Jamie Brennan, John Campbell, Niall Friel