Monaghan stick as Gavin makes two changes

Monaghan GAAMonaghan will stick with the same 15 that started the Qualifier against Kildare for this Saturday's meeting with Dublin.

Malachy O'Rourke has retained Conor Boyle, Chris McGuinness and Thomas Kerr in their places ahead of Ryan Wylie, Stephen Gollogly and Dermot Malone who has a broken thumb.

Jim Gavin has made two changes to his Dublin side.

Jonny Cooper has recovered from the soft tissue injury that forced him to miss the win over Meath and takes the place of Jack McCaffrey.

While in the full-forward line, Eoghan O'Gara is in for Paul Mannion.