The Boyle’s are thrilled to be Donegal Rally winners

boylesDeclan and Brian Boyle are today enjoying the title of Donegal International winners after becoming the first all Donegal crew in 31 years to take victory on the event.

The Lettermacaward crew driving a Subaru wrc came home 34.5 seconds ahead of Sam Moffett and James O’Reilly to be the first all county winners since Vincent Bonner and Seamus McGettigan in 1983.

The Boyle’s are now among the greats that have won in Donegal and Declan is honoured to be named alongside the likes of Nesbitt, Donnelly, Cullen & Fisher.

Photo: Brian Mc Daid