O’Brien to make senior debut for Derry

derry 200614Derry have named their team for Saturday's qualifier with Longford at Celtic Park.

Loup's Terence O'Brien will make his senior debut as Manager Brian Mc Iver makes seven changes to his starting 15 from the defeat in the Championship to Donegal.

The team is Thomas Mallon; Oisín Duffy, Chrissy McKaigue, Aidan McAlynn; Gareth McKinless, Mark Craig, Sean Leo McGoldrick; Mark Lynch, Kevin Johnston; Aaron Devlin, Emmet Bradley, Enda Lynn; James Kielt, Terence O'Brien, Ciarán McFaul.

Throw in at Celtic Park in Derry is 5pm.