Four rural homes to be built in Donegal under new government stimulus

Donegal County Council

Donegal County Council is to build four single rural houses in various parts of the county under the latest scheme announced by Housing Minister Jan O'Sullivan.

The minister today launched a 68 million house building initiative as part of a stimulus package for local authorities.

560,000 euro of the total is to be invested in Donegal.