Donegal & Tyrone name teams for Sunday

All Ireland champions Donegal have named their team ahead of Sunday's Ulster championship clash with Tyrone at Ballybofey.

Jim McGuinness has named the same team that started last year's All Ireland final against Mayo, which means that Karl Lacey, Frank McGlynn and Mark McHugh have all shaken-off injury concerns to start.

McGlynn suffered a minor hamstring tear a couple of weeks ago while Lacey has only recently returned to training after hip surgery in December and McHugh was a concern with a groin problem.

The Donegal Manager says his side are fully focused on the task at hand...

Tyrone have been able to name Stephen O'Neill at full-forward while Conor Gormley forms an experience half-back line along with Justin and Joe McMahon.

Connor McAliskey has been rewarded for his performances through the League by being included in the only change to the forward line used during last year's championship.

Donegal stopped Tyrone in their tracks gunning for a third Ulster in a row in 2011and  Manager Mickey Harte is looking for his side to turn the tide in favour of Tyrone this time round...

Tune into Highland Radio this Sunday  with Charlie Collins & Declan Bonner for all the action from Ballybofey and here online at Throw In 4pm