GAA – Tyrone unchanged for Roscommon clash

Tyrone manager Mickey Harte has named an unchanged team for Saturday’s All-Ireland SFC Qualifier clash with Roscommon at Croke Park. Attacker Stephen O’Neill misses out for the third successive game due to injury, with midfielder Aidan Cassidy, who missed last weekend’s win over Armagh, also sidelined by a hamstring problem. Sean O’Neill, who made his first championship start in the win over the Orchard men, retains his place at wing back.
Tyrone: P McConnell, M Swift, Joe McMahon, R McMenamin, Sean O’Neill, C Gormley, P Jordan, K Hughes, S Cavanagh, C Cavanagh, B McGuigan, P Harte, T McGuigan, M Donnelly, K Coney.